Cover artwork and tracklisting for new album "The Burning Cold"!

OMNIUM GATHERUM's new studio album "The Burning Cold" will see a worldwide release on August 31st via Century Media Records! The band has now revealed the cover artwork, which was once again created by Olli-Pekka Lappalainen, who has been responsible for every single artwork for the band since the very first demo.

"The Burning Cold" tracklisting:

01. The Burning
02. Gods Go First
03. Refining Fire
04. Rest In Your Heart
05. Over The Battlefield
06. The Fearless Entity
07. Be The Sky
08. Driven By Conflict
09. The Frontline
10. Planet Scale
11. Cold

"The Burning Cold" was mixed and mastered by Dan Swanö and produced and engineered by Teemu Aalto.

[ news image ]